Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Monte Folsom

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Monte Folsom

5 out of 5 (161 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bill Kreamer

Bill Kreamer

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was very happy with the service I received! They helped me save a lot of money on my car and homeowners insurance."
Profile photo of Dana Miller

Dana Miller

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ray Wells was awesome in helping me get the insurance coverages I need for my home, cars, and motorcycle. Truly a one-stop shop for everything I needed."
Profile photo of Aaron Losh

Aaron Losh

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monte has been very easy to deal with"
Profile photo of kammi

kammi

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ray and Monte were great. Easy to setup my plans I felt they really cared that I got the best plans for my situation and very friendly."
Profile photo of Charlie Crosby

Charlie Crosby

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with and knows his stuff!!"
Profile photo of Jan Oldenburg

Jan Oldenburg

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The new guy did good thanks for the great service."
Profile photo of Aubree SImon

Aubree SImon

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monte helped me and my fiancé combine our auto insurance and helped us save money. He also helped us get a grate rate in our life insurance. If you are think about asking him for a quote don’t hesitate."
Profile photo of Michelle Lines

Michelle Lines

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monte was great to work with! He was able to help us get more coverage for less than we were paying with our other insurance provider. He was also very knowledgeable and helped us learn how to be properly covered. Would highly recommend him and his team."
Profile photo of Bryce LaMarr

Bryce LaMarr

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Whitney Mereness

Whitney Mereness

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Monte at State Farm has been a breeze. He got us great quotes and got us all set up quickly. Plus the app for State Farm is top notch!"
Profile photo of Dora j Root

Dora j Root

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Truly are the best ever.!! These people really do genuinely care about people . Absolutely love them."
Profile photo of Maddie Ceglecki

Maddie Ceglecki

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Petra Garde

Petra Garde

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent and office I've worked with has been amazing. Professional and friendly, Also willing to work with my nightshift schedule and communication back forth primarily via text message. Reasonable rates as well!"
Profile photo of Cynthia adkins

Cynthia adkins

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brian Booth

Brian Booth

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vert quick response and excellent pricing"
Profile photo of Patrick and Elizabeth Bishop

Patrick and Elizabeth Bishop

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Monte! He’s friendly fun and gives great service!"
Profile photo of Samuel Antonio Ramirez Licona

Samuel Antonio Ramirez Licona

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best! Good prices! Excellent services…."
Profile photo of TJ Sumner

TJ Sumner

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Monte is great to work with. Very professional, quick response time and the best price!"
Profile photo of Andrew Hope

Andrew Hope

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had been with Geico for years and years and my State Farm agent this month (December 2021) was able to help me save approximately 25% on my monthly bill! I couldn’t be happier with that result. State Farm is great and their agents are amazing."
Profile photo of Kaelynn Bennett

Kaelynn Bennett

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Todd Sessions

Todd Sessions

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Manfred Martinez

Manfred Martinez

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much State farm you always the best saving ☺️💚✅✌️🤙"
Profile photo of Kyle Merrill

Kyle Merrill

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff that will take care of you no matter what!!"
Profile photo of Diana Fowler

Diana Fowler

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"This team has be very helpful & always kind when I call with questions. Highly recommend!!"