Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christopher Powell

Christopher Powell

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Powell
"Ray was very knowledgeable friendly helpful agent. What do business with them in the future"
Profile photo of Genavieve Navarro

Genavieve Navarro

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Genavieve Navarro
"Sarah was amazing at answering all if my questions and concerns!"
Profile photo of Mikey Hymas

Mikey Hymas

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mikey Hymas
"Ray was super easy to work with, made sure I knew what my plan offered and how I can save by bundling! 10/10"
Profile photo of Cassie Woog

Cassie Woog

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Woog
"Ray has been great to work with. He helped me get the best rates and discounts available for my car insurance. He is quick to respond and always helpful. Highly recommend him if you are looking for an agent that cares and is responsive."
Profile photo of Courtnie Rantala

Courtnie Rantala

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtnie Rantala
"Hunter with State Farm has been a pleasure to work with! Set up was easy and got great rates for our car insurance!"
Profile photo of Jeanie Hickey

Jeanie Hickey

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanie Hickey
"Sarah, this review is for you. We haven't been happy with SF since Brittney our previous agent retired. Now shopping for other options."
Profile photo of Andrew Richardson

Andrew Richardson

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Richardson
"Ray was amazing definitely knew his stuff and I'm very happy to see that this insurance company shows they care"
Profile photo of Merica Perez

Merica Perez

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Merica Perez
"Great help."
Profile photo of Petra Garde

Petra Garde

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Petra Garde
"The agent and office I've worked with has been amazing. Professional and friendly, Also willing to work with my nightshift schedule and communication back forth primarily via text message. Reasonable rates as well!"
Profile photo of Art

Art

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Art
"Ray Wells is an outstanding member of State Farm if it wasn't for Ray I would have stay with my current insurance."
Profile photo of Jackie Anderson

Jackie Anderson

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Anderson
"Working with Hunter made the process easy. He was able to work with me via text as I work 10 hour days. Easy, quick and so much cheaper than my previous insurance for my vehicle !"
Profile photo of George Hoy

George Hoy

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Hoy
"Very polite knowledgeable of his job"
Profile photo of David Coyle

David Coyle

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Coyle
"Excellent customer service. Fast, courteous, and very affordable coverage for anything that needs insured. Very pleased with my State Farm policies and agent."
Profile photo of heather

heather

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by heather
"These guys n gal are awesome they have been great help every step of the way. And have helped me understand everything and have been able to answer every question that I've had."
Profile photo of Ray Ball

Ray Ball

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Ball
"Ray Wells provided great insight and support during an otherwise stressful situation. Ray found us great home coverage and we can’t thank him enough! He was also very professional and kind the entire time he helped us. I’d recommend Ray Wells to anyone wanting to find the right insurance for their needs."
Profile photo of Kami Ball

Kami Ball

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kami Ball
"Ray Wells is an amazing insurance agent and I would highly recommend him. He was able to get us very affordable homeowner’s insurance coverage for our home in Oregon. He was very responsive and walked us through the entire process making it easy and enjoyable (which is saying a lot for insurance)."
Profile photo of Carey Paula

Carey Paula

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carey Paula
"they are awesome to have as a agent and service"
Profile photo of Shea Teel

Shea Teel

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shea Teel
"Ray Wells was amazing with helping me get switched over to State Farm for my vehicle insurance needs. Saved me money big time!"
Profile photo of Kathryn Taylor

Kathryn Taylor

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Taylor
"State Farm is a a great insurance company"
Profile photo of Crystal Collins

Crystal Collins

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Collins
"Sarah was amazing and she was very helpful thank you"
Profile photo of Victor Ferral

Victor Ferral

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Ferral
"The agents know their stuff! It was a quick and painless process to update my insurance to my new car. Thank you Sarah B.!"
Profile photo of telina hollins

telina hollins

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by telina hollins
"State farm Thank you for helping understand my policy and being patient and understanding"
Profile photo of James Baker

James Baker

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Baker
"Amazing customer service real friendly helped me know when to expect my next bill"
Profile photo of Loretta Reagle

Loretta Reagle

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Loretta Reagle
"Sarah has once again, as always been very helpful and has always left me feeling that she has my best interest at heart. What ever the cause for my call Sarah has given me the information needed and resolved what it was that I called for. She is friendly and polite and does her job well! My hat is off to you Sarah! Kudos!"
Profile photo of Christina Bolt

Christina Bolt

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Bolt
"The representative was polite and efficient. Problem was solved quickly."