Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gary

Gary

July 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary
"Very happy with the prompt service dealing with a timely issue. Thank you Kellen"
Profile photo of Sandra Melo

Sandra Melo

July 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Melo
"Always courteous & efficient."
Profile photo of Steve Castillo

Steve Castillo

July 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Castillo
"I'm soo proud of these people. They made a very horrible situation fantastic! I'm very happy with them."
Profile photo of Donnie Musgrove

Donnie Musgrove

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donnie Musgrove
"Easy to work with and talk to. Quick to answer phone calls and questions. Would 100% recommend because of customer service."
Profile photo of Erik Ramsey

Erik Ramsey

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Ramsey
"We started seeing increases from our insurance company and decided to shop around for alternatives. Our first call was to State Farm and we got Chris Kobar on the line. Chris knew his stuff in and out and worked to make our transition an easy one. We spoke to several other companies, but got outrageous quotes for our new driver or wishy washy uninformed agents. State Farm got our business because of Chris. Thank you."
Profile photo of Zandra McArthur

Zandra McArthur

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zandra McArthur
"Everyone in the office is so helpful. They are fast to return phone calls."
Profile photo of Keets Bradley

Keets Bradley

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keets Bradley
"This place was so easy and super friendly. Eduardo was super nice, and took the time to explain every single detail to me so that I understood everything regarding my policy. He also made sure to provide me the best coverage possible, at a beyond reasonable quote! 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Cameron Kelly

Cameron Kelly

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Kelly
"Chris Kobar helped me start my first independent policy here after I moved to Idaho. He was very helpful and kind, I would highly reccommend their services here!"
Profile photo of Debra Howard

Debra Howard

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Howard
"Chris made me feel like I really important and never made me feel like I didn't count. I'm happy I met Chris over the phone and I look forward to working with him. Thanks Chris. Your awesome"
Profile photo of Chris Miller

Chris Miller

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Miller
"My auto insurance with my previous company increased substantially this year, so I began shopping around and checked with State Farm. Eduardo made the process exceptionally easy, promptly providing me with a competitive quote and then answered all my questions. Then in a short phone call, I had new home and auto policies without any hassle. I would highly recommend speaking with Eduardo for your policy needs."
Profile photo of Veneda Jones

Veneda Jones

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veneda Jones
"Not pushy in away. Easy to work with and answered my questions no problems. Thank you"
Profile photo of kevin lewiski

kevin lewiski

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kevin lewiski
"Chris is fantastic!!"
Profile photo of Adam Sheffield

Adam Sheffield

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Sheffield
"Chris was super helpful and quick. Got to me promptly and helped me find a great price for what me and my wife need. Thanks Chris, I’ll be referring my friends and family to you!"
Profile photo of Ben Sego

Ben Sego

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Sego
"Monte Folsom State Farm has done everything they can to help me setup the perfect insurance policy for me individually!"
Profile photo of Hilda Aguilar

Hilda Aguilar

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hilda Aguilar
"State farm is the best!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Terri Eberlein

Terri Eberlein

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Eberlein
"Sarah is great! Was very supportive when I got in my car wreck. Thanks, Sarah and the team for all you do"
Profile photo of Mary Jo Stuart

Mary Jo Stuart

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Jo Stuart
"Chris Kobar did a great job of assessing our insurance needs for both auto and homeowners. He spent the time getting all our requirements covered and the process was painless - would highly recommend -"
Profile photo of Patti Palmerton

Patti Palmerton

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Palmerton
"I needed to add a VIN number to our policy. It was quick and easy to do"
Profile photo of Ninfa Fuentes

Ninfa Fuentes

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ninfa Fuentes
"My conversation with Chris was great. He was quick in responding and giving a quotes separately for each vehicle and for my home. I am extremely happy that I will be saving on both my autos and my home monthly. Thank you Chris for everything."
Profile photo of Petra Garde

Petra Garde

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Petra Garde
"The agent and office I've worked with has been the best I've ever worked with. Professional and friendly, also willing to work with my schedule and communication back forth primarily via text message. Reasonable rates as well. Your insurance sucks compared to these guys. Plain and simple."
Profile photo of Pam French

Pam French

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam French
"Kallan was amazing. He followed on my car policies. So thankful 🙏🏻 for him"
Profile photo of kolby moore

kolby moore

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kolby moore
"Ray was very helpful in helping us find the best coverage and was very straight forward about how much the cost would be with all the details of it. I would highly recommend doing Business with ray wells from state farm."
Profile photo of Nicole Ouellette

Nicole Ouellette

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Ouellette
"Kellen has been great! Very quick responses with emails and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Jonathan Rodriguez

Jonathan Rodriguez

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Rodriguez
"Great rates and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Martha Hopper

Martha Hopper

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Hopper
"Monte Folsom's State Farm Agency has been managing my auto, property and personal insurance needs for over a decade. Service is consistently efficient, friendly and responsive."